Scoreboard

Tue, Sep. 19
Volleyball vs
Johnson University Florida - Won 3-0
Mon, Sep. 18
Reserve Team vs
TBA - Won 3-0
vs. West Florida Flames U-16
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Cross Country at
Embry-Riddle - Finished 1st of 2
Women's Cross Country at
Embry-Riddle - Finished 8th of 10
Women's Soccer vs
Webber International - Lost 6-0
Volleyball at
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - Won 3-0
Volleyball at
Illinois Institute of Technology - Won 3-0
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball at
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College - Lost 3-2
Volleyball at
West Virginia University Institute of Te - Lost 3-2
Tue, Sep. 12
Men's Soccer vs
Warner University - Rain Out
Mon, Sep. 25
Reserve Team vs
TBA - 7PM ET
vs. West Florida Flames U-18
Tue, Sep. 26
Men's Soccer vs
Trinity College - 7PM ET
Women's Soccer at
ASA College Miami - 3PM ET
Volleyball vs
South Florida State College - 7PM ET
Thu, Sep. 28
Men's Soccer vs
University of the Bahamas - 6PM ET
Volleyball vs
State College of Florida - 7PM ET
Fri, Sep. 29
Volleyball at
Trinity College - 6PM ET
Sat, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer vs
Ave Maria University - 12PM ET
Tue, Oct. 3
Volleyball at
Ave Maria University - 7PM ET
Thu, Oct. 5
Men's Soccer at
Johnson University Florida - 4PM ET
Mobile Home | Full Site
X